点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.5
设施
8.7
员工
9.2
性价比
8.2

点评

    AJiao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月7日

    很赞 早饭晚饭精致好吃 景色美 僻静

    早饭非常的精致和丰富。我们预定了晚餐,也非常的好,不知道是不是怀石料理,非常多的精致小菜和主食,每人2700日元,很超值。Onsen很好很舒服,人不多,有时候室外的温泉只有一个人,有专属的感觉。地理位置不像温泉街那么便利,但是有宾馆提供的免费的shuttle bus接送至JR station,也可以免费去温泉街(从温泉街回到宾馆要打车,大概2000日元)。非常僻静,我们还遇到了两次小鹿。旁边有一个小公园,可以逛逛。最值得的行程还是地狱谷,很震撼,不要错过。
    Simon CHEN
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lINA
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月15日

    非常棒的入住体验

    温泉很棒,晚餐也丰富,服务很到位,家的感觉,下次还回来
    Luc
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年10月8日
    breakfast good, dinner good, people is nice, outdoor onsen is good~
    Mee Mee
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月20日
    Amazing place, would definitely recommended for anyone exploring Noboribetsu. The onsen and breakfast were the best we had in all of Japan
    Monika
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月6日

    Good location near to a beautiful place

    The surroundings are gorgeous. Many good places to visit.
    Very clean
    Amelia
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月5日

    Great onsen experience!

    Just a little inaccessible if you do not have a car.
    Onsen experience was great. Food (breakfast dinner) was absolutely fantastic! Hotel also provided free transport down to JR Noboribetsu
    Wai Hung
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月27日
    No
    the location
    Shengchi
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    Old Japanese style hotel, we change the cloth to main tower and enjoy the onsen several times during our stay. The dinner serving with draft beer is quite amazing. That is one of my best travel experience regarding staying in a hotel.
    John Francis
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日

    This is a true Japanese ryokan experience with warmth and hospitality

    Our host was extremely gracious and accommodating. Everything was in order. She even called us in our mobile to check on us when we were running a bit late for dinner. Food spread was extremely diverse and generous. The chicken shabu-shabu, a specialty of this ryokan is really good, both juicy and tender. The onsen is very clean and is kept well. There is no problem with communication as the host/owner speaks very good english as well. This is a true Japanese ryokan experience with warmth and hospitality. We hope to be able to visit again in the future.
    Dimitrios
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月8日
    The staff made us feel incredibly welcome! They ensured we were well looked after including making and putting away our bedding. The food was really amazing, as was the onsen!
    Zhen Tak
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月5日

    Ryokan experience

    Bath and hot spring - very cozy Very few rooms - quiet environment Facilities slightly old but well maintained Overall a decent Ryokan experience!
    CHEE CHOON RAYMOND
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月28日
    It’s only a minor inconvenience that there’s a curfew hour at 2100 hours and there’s no restaurant for dinner. If this restriction was made known we would have taken our dinner and hve a nice shopping at the main town before driving 15-20 mins over the hilly mountain to check in on that night..
    Very hospitable and friendly host. Place is cosy and relaxing
    SOURAV
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月27日

    Nice stay with my family and a great onsen

    Need own transport.
    The area was nice though a bit remote. Onsen was great as well. Surrounded by nature
    Janice
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月9日
    Should cater slipper and food for kids as well. We book for 3 adult and 2 kid with breakfast, however only 3 sets were served.
    Chidchanok
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KAH HAN YAP
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月26日

    Truly worth what to pay

    Clean and nice facilities, superb good environment and friendly staff.
正在载入点评