후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
8.7
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Jaehyung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 9월 23일
    없음.
    직원 친절. 시설 안락. 최고.
    Jonghyeok
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SOYOUNG KO
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 15일

    안 좋은 점을 많이 쓰긴 했는데 다 산세이칸이 조용하고 운치있는 곳에 있어서 벌어진 일 같습니다. 온천 터미널 근처 숙소들의 복잡함이 싫으신 분들은 꼭 산세이칸 와보세요

    숙소까지 가는 셔틀이 2시와 4시 두번만 있고 탑승 위치도 온천 터미널이 아닌 JR역이어서 지옥계곡을 관광하고 숙소까지 들어가기가 불편했습니다. 결국 택시를 탔는디 온천터미널에서 숙소까지 요금은 2080엔 나왔습니다. 그리고 현금결제만 가능했는데 현금이 부족한데다가 ATM이 없어서 어떡하나 하다가 아침에 셔틀 타고 나와서 세븐일레븐 ATM으로 출금해 차액을 지불했습니다. 혹시나 돈 부족하신 분들 참고하세요.
    정말 청결하고 직원분들도 다들 친절하시고(영어가 되는 직원분이 계십니다)사람이 많지 않아서 느긋하게 온천을 즐길 수 있었습니다. 조식도 정말 맛있었고 아침에 온천 터미널까지 데려다주는 셔틀이 있어서 좋았습니다.
    Jiyeon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 11일
    한적한 동네의 료칸, 딱 생각했던 그대로였다. 오래됐지만 관리를 신경써서 하는걸 느낄 수 있을만큼 청결하고 깨끗했다. 무엇보다 무척 친절한 주인장의 응대가 감사했고 아침 또한 맛있었다. 온천탕은 작긴했지만 즐기기에 충분했다. 다시 가고 싶은 곳이며,, 특히 떠날때 문앞까지 나와 손 흔들어주던 모습이 기억에 남는다.
    WhoaU
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 28일

    숲속 온천에서의 휴식

    교통이 좋지 않아 자가용이 없으면, 주변 노보리베츠 관광은 어렵습니다.
    휴식을 위한 온천료칸으로 정말 좋았습니다. 조용하고, 사람 많지 않고... 식사도 맛있었고,
    sangjin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 6일
    청결하고 아침식사 굿.
    Luc
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 10월 8일
    breakfast good, dinner good, people is nice, outdoor onsen is good~
    Mee Mee
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 20일
    Amazing place, would definitely recommended for anyone exploring Noboribetsu. The onsen and breakfast were the best we had in all of Japan
    Monika
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 6일

    Good location near to a beautiful place

    The surroundings are gorgeous. Many good places to visit.
    Very clean
    Amelia
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 5일

    Great onsen experience!

    Just a little inaccessible if you do not have a car.
    Onsen experience was great. Food (breakfast dinner) was absolutely fantastic! Hotel also provided free transport down to JR Noboribetsu
    Wai Hung
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 27일
    No
    the location
    Shengchi
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    Old Japanese style hotel, we change the cloth to main tower and enjoy the onsen several times during our stay. The dinner serving with draft beer is quite amazing. That is one of my best travel experience regarding staying in a hotel.
    John Francis
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 22일

    This is a true Japanese ryokan experience with warmth and hospitality

    Our host was extremely gracious and accommodating. Everything was in order. She even called us in our mobile to check on us when we were running a bit late for dinner. Food spread was extremely diverse and generous. The chicken shabu-shabu, a specialty of this ryokan is really good, both juicy and tender. The onsen is very clean and is kept well. There is no problem with communication as the host/owner speaks very good english as well. This is a true Japanese ryokan experience with warmth and hospitality. We hope to be able to visit again in the future.
    Dimitrios
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 8일
    The staff made us feel incredibly welcome! They ensured we were well looked after including making and putting away our bedding. The food was really amazing, as was the onsen!
    Zhen Tak
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 5일

    Ryokan experience

    Bath and hot spring - very cozy Very few rooms - quiet environment Facilities slightly old but well maintained Overall a decent Ryokan experience!
    CHEE CHOON RAYMOND
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 28일
    It’s only a minor inconvenience that there’s a curfew hour at 2100 hours and there’s no restaurant for dinner. If this restriction was made known we would have taken our dinner and hve a nice shopping at the main town before driving 15-20 mins over the hilly mountain to check in on that night..
    Very hospitable and friendly host. Place is cosy and relaxing
    SOURAV
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 27일

    Nice stay with my family and a great onsen

    Need own transport.
    The area was nice though a bit remote. Onsen was great as well. Surrounded by nature
이용 후기 로딩중