点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.4
设施
8.7
员工
9.2
性价比
8.2

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sun Yin
    my

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chen
    jp

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月1日
    设施比较老,晚上开着暖气也会冷。温泉很小,而且泡完出来穿衣服的屋子很冷,如果有暖气或者隔热好一点就更好了。 我们六个人,为了宽敞一点订的十人间,但也不怎么宽敞。而且房间中间的隔板坏了。据说店家说是因为隔板坏了才作为单独房间出售的,但也应该在介绍中标明,光看照片会让人误会为晚上可以隔成两间分别男女住。最后虽然用餐厅的屏风解决了,但是如果能早一点站在客人的立场解决掉这个事情,而不是在我们提醒很多次之后才解决就好了。
    位置很僻静,客人不多,基本可以不用和陌生人一起泡温泉。早晚餐很好,量有点大。送的小点心里,梅子干很好吃,姜饼干一般。最后退房的时候店家还送了一小袋梅子干,感觉很细心。
    麦麦
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    位置的确比较偏,虽然有班车接送,但下午只有2点和4点两班。从函馆坐JR过去班次时间很尴尬,最后只能打的,花了3300日币。
    早餐和晚餐一级棒,晚餐精致量也多,吃到撑又不想浪费。地方幽静,旁边就是滑雪场,到了登别根本不用住温泉街的酒店。服务态度好,可以用英语交流,人少泡汤也自由,晚一点就可以享受私汤的待遇。总之住这里就对了。
    min
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月14日
    住了三天,泡汤玩雪还是很开心的。日式料理也可口,店主的女儿会英语。后面还有滑雪场。只是离温泉街很远,并没有每天的接回酒店的bus,早上可以送去景点,需自己打车回酒店,温泉街回酒店taxi 2000日元。建议一天出酒店去海洋馆 熊牧场 地狱谷,一天泡酒店玩滑雪 这样会比较合理。
    Xiaoxue
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    只用现金
    晚饭很好吃 交通不太方便但有shuttle bus 从温泉街回旅馆也有公交
    Lin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日
    这是个离景点有些远的住宿,如果你安排在登别的时间有点紧张的话是不建议这里的。对于晚餐,邮件里会问你是否需要吃晚餐,我们也定了,但是说实话性价比很一般。不过除非你自己带了吃的,不然也没法儿去别地儿吃(2700日元每人)
    事先通过邮件预定了shuttle bus。没想到是个大客车哈哈。我们一到酒店就下起了大雪,超级美。两个人一个下午就在酒店外面闲逛玩雪也蛮有趣的。我们那天住宿的时候人意外的很多,据说是住满了,而且几乎都是俺们国人。所以晚上泡汤就显得有些拥挤,还好我去的早,在外面露天池子泡了一会。很推荐露天池,特别是雪天,太美了。下着雪,周围也都是白雪盖着石头,赤着在里面泡汤就刚好。第二天早上九点会有shuttle bus送去温泉街或者JR车站,入住的时候需要确定。
    QI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WU
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月4日

    挺好的

    赶不上酒店接送服务需要打的去,我们当晚是3000日元以上
    员工很友善,泡汤不会很多人,有室内和室外。早餐我觉得还好
    Freya_ueue
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月4日
    交通的话除了它的免费接送车 自己就只能打车 不过依然很值 不用去温泉街跟那么多人挤
    在山里很僻静 人少清静才是真正的享受 实物很丰盛 这个价格跟箱根比起来已经优惠太多啦
    weiqing
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    贴心,贴心,非常贴心!

    非常贴心,我们一家三口第一次去日本第一次自由行,英文比较烂。跟店里约好时间接我们但是我们出去玩过时间了,店主在没有接到我们一家后通过Booking的客服联系我关心是不是出现问题,了解后还特意派车再去火车站接我们回酒店吃晚饭。
    婉娇
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日
    酒店有短驳免费巴士接送至JR登别站,提前邮件预约即可。酒店完美的避开了温泉街充满旅行团的大型酒店,它坐落中山中,是非常安静的日式温泉,服务超级棒,尤其是晚餐(需要预定)和早餐非常物超所值。
    JING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karl
    jp

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月10日

    An interesting cultural experience

    The biggest problem for us was that the hotel didn't really cater for kids. We travelled with a 1-year-old and a 3-year-old and where other hotels generally have things like a crib, high chairs and kids menus, this hotel had none of that. The breakfast was exactly the same both days and we were just given extra bowls for the kids in which we put things from our plates. I guess a lot of kids would have trouble stomaching a lot of the breakfast food on offer. The room we stayed in was very small. Just enough space for 3 futons on the floor and a small area with a table and 2 chairs. The kitchen and bathroom sink were in the same small space and the room had no shower at all. The toilet was clean and had a washlet. We had quite a lot of trouble sleeping due to the lack of a crib. the baby kept crawling or rolling off the futon and waking up and crying. I wouldn't recommend taking babies or young children here.
    Sanseikan is located about 15 minutes drive away from the centre of the Noboribetsu hotel and onsen district. They may have a bus there (I'm not sure) but I'd definitely recommend going there by car. There are no shops or convenience stores in the area. The area was nice and quiet and there are a few hotels running in the area with a few others falling into disrepair. There's a park/ green space across the road from Sanseikan with a river, bridges and benches for sitting on, but not really enough space to kick a ball about. We went for a walk around that area and found some interesting relics from the Japan boom years. A huge empty swimming pool; cracked and long unused, piles of wood covered in moss that were clearly once buildings and other structures and houses with rooves caving in and walls peeling off. The mood of the area is nostalgic and eerie. The staff at Sanseikan were extremely friendly and helpful, but they do tend to hover around a lot which made us feel a bit uncomfortable. I think this is more just Japanese culture than anything else but we felt like they were waiting for us and we should hurry. The facilities are old but well kept and comfortable enough. The hotel has its own onsen which was the biggest highlight! The onsen has 2 showers, 2 indoor pools and a beautiful outdoor pool which is surrounded by trees and rocks. Of course, men and women's onsens are separate and they are public baths, not pools with swimwear. The included breakfast is big and contains all sorts of Japanese food such as rice, natto, salmon, various pickled vegetables, miso soup and a lot more. It's a good breakfast, but very Japanese taste.
    Charlotte
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wolfram
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    Important to know, it closes at 9pm.
    Extremely friendly ryokan, great food, nice onsen.
    Poh Hui
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    The owners were extremely hospitable and the food for breakfast and dinner was amazing. We had a really relaxing time at the onsen and were really well taken care of. We would highly recommend this place to others visiting the area.
    Jason Choi
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    Best place to relax

    Natural
    Clean n friendly staff
    Vickie
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日
    Beds (futons) were made up when we arrived. Expected it to be done during dinner so that before dinner, at least we have space to sit (other than on futons) and chit chat.
    Very good dinner and breakfast spread! Staffs were so friendly and smiley making our stay totally pleasant. There is a nice little park just across the road. Very picturesque.
    Sienna
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    Very friendly staff. Awesome outdoor onsen (rotemburo)! Stay here instead of the high rise hotels in Noboribetsu...it's so cozy, clean & quiet!
正在载入点评