This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Waichiu
    hk
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIN A
    kr
    8.8
    19 February 2018
    It was a good place to relax in quiet. (Because of my schedule) I stayed just 1day. But I just wanted to stayed a little longer. Maybe, If you want to feel the taste of traditional japanese ryokan, this place is so good. A simple and quiet, friendly atmosphere made me feel at ease. Neat and delicious home-style dinner and breakfast, open-air hot spring bath with snow, friendly staff is impressive. Thank you for the delicate kindness that get rid of snow piled up all night in our car. I will eat green tea well. Someday I would like to go to summer. ^^ Thank you for your hospitality.
    GIYOUNG
    kr
    5.4
    19 February 2018
    far from station.
    outdoor hot spring was gerat.
    Minghui
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    Very friendly staff. Amazing onsen&Original Japanese lifestyle.Highly recommended.
    Candy
    hk
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chia-Ling
    tw
    10
    11 February 2018
    kindly host delicious food nice hot spring. very comfortable and warm place. love it!!!
    wenlei
    cn
    8.8
    8 February 2018
    comfortable place with nice view hot spring
    Xinyuan
    hk
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yee Ming
    sg
    10
    19 December 2017
    Loved the authentic experience!
    Nothing
    The authentic Japanese bedrooms and onsen
    Muhammad Afif
    sg
    9.6
    3 December 2017
    Comfortable japanese ryokan experience without all the formalities
    There is nothing that i didn’t like. 👍🏻
    The staff/owner were extra friendly the moment we stepped in until we check out and went into the car. The futon beds were very comfortable and sitting area was nice with a view of the surrounding area. There are 2 sinks and a toilet in the room. Although there’s no bathroom in the room, the onsen is just a few steps away with indoor and outdoor section. The accommodation is not as big as chain hotels so it is almost as private as you can get. The dinner add-on was delicious and breakfat is also provided. Staff spoke English as well so not to worry 😄
    Wall sch
    sg
    7.5
    2 December 2017
    A good retreat place .
    Curfew at 9pm, share bathing room
    Natural and quiet enviroment. A feel of japanese traditonal culture . Abit uncomfortable and inconvenient at first with the open concept bathing area. The in door and out door natural spring onsen is nice.
    Kian Meng Lee
    sg
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhao Ying
    my
    7.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emilie
    my
    6.2
    14 November 2017
    Checked out time too early at 10am while check in time late. Check out time should be at 12pm instead. Can't make room payment by credit card as we need to prepare much cash. Breakfast time is short,8.30am -9.30am. Staff seem too rush as we need to leave the property at 10am as the translator rushed to leave the property, can't stay at lobby or gift shop. Bad service ever had.
    Clean and quite room.
    Ellie
    sg
    9.6
    8 November 2017
    Pleasant stay and enjoyed the dinner
    Staff quick response on query & in house dinner was great! love the onsen and surrounding! would definately revisit if travel to Noboribetsu in future
    Wai Keong Kong
    my
    7.1
    7 November 2017
    Peaceful stay away from the main tourist strip in Noboribetsu
    Furniture was old and need replacing, no attached shower in room
    Lovely quiet location where the locals stay
    Neil antheus
    gb
    8.8
    18 October 2017
    Staff were quite unhelpful when it comes to requests.
    I love the onsen and the serene and peaceful ambience. Its close to the river too. Perfect place to be one with nature and relax
    tw
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yvonne
    my
    6.7
    12 October 2017
    A very good experience for a Japanese home stay.
    It does not has shower or bath facility in the room. The only place to take bath is go to the public bath provided in the resort. The public bath is open to guests who stay at the nearby resorts.
    I like the surrounding environment it is quiet, peaceful and relax and. The breakfast and dinner are good, it is a traditional Japanese home cook food. Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is far from the town. No other activities to do at night except watching TV. The good sign was "had a very quality sleep that night"
    tw
    9.2
    7 September 2017
    very kind and nice service,quite environment
Loading reviews
Close